Country
City
Name Country City Website Hidden Category Hidden Country Hidden City

Aircargo.nl BV Netherlands Hoofddorp www.aircargo.nl Netherlands Hoofddorp

Astral Aviation Kenya Nairobi www.astral-aviation.com Kenya Nairobi

Craft Argentina SA Argentina Buenos Aires e-craft.com/en Argentina Buenos Aires

Craft Bolivia SRL Bolivia Santa Cruz De La Sierra e-craft.com/en Bolivia Santa Cruz De La Sierra

Craft Colombia SAS Colombia Bogota e-craft.com/en Colombia Bogota

Craft Ecuador Multimodal SA Ecuador Guayaquil e-craft.com/en Ecuador Guayaquil

Craft Multimodal Chile SPA Chile Santiago e-craft.com/en Chile Santiago

Craft Multimodal Paraguay SPA Paraguay Asuncion e-craft.com/en Paraguay Asuncion

Craft Multimodal Peru SA Peru Lima e-craft.com/en Peru Lima

Craft Uruguay (Cheburin SA) Uruguay Montevideo e-craft.com/en Uruguay Montevideo

Fregat Logistics B.V. Netherlands Amsterdam www.fregatlogistics.nl Netherlands Amsterdam

Globelink Unimar – Airfreight Turkey Istanbul www.globelink-unimar.com Turkey Istanbul

Irish Airfreight Logistics LTD Ireland Dublin www.irishairfreight.ie Ireland Dublin

Pluscargo Argentina S.A Argentina Buenos Aires www.pluscargoargentina.com Argentina Buenos Aires

Pluscargo Bolivia SRL Bolivia Santa Cruz www.gruporas.com/pluscargo-bolivia Bolivia Santa Cruz

Pluscargo Ecuador Ecuador Quito www.pluscargoecuador.com Ecuador Quito

Pluscargo International Ltda Brazil Sao Paulo www.pluscargo.com.br Brazil Sao Paulo

Pluscargo Logistics Sac Peru Lima www.pluscargoperu.com Peru Lima

Pluscargo Paraguaty SA Paraguay Asuncion www.gruporas.com/pluscargo-paraguay Paraguay Asuncion

Pluscargo Transporte Mexicana SA DE CV Mexico Mexico City www.pluscargomexico.com.mx Mexico Mexico City

Pluscargo Uruguay ( Grupo Ras ) Uruguay Montevideo www.gruporas.com Uruguay Montevideo

S. A. Consultants & Forwarders P. Ltd. India New Delhi www.sagroupindia.com India New Delhi

Sanyo Logistics Japan Tokyo www.sanyologistics.net Japan Tokyo

Speditionsgesellschaft TECONJA mbH Germany Hamburg www.teconja.de Germany Hamburg

TOLEPU S.A. Ecuador Guayaquil www.torresytorres.com Ecuador Guayaquil

Union Air Freight (s) Pte Ltd Singapore Singapore www.uafsin.com.sg Singapore Singapore

Venus Air Cargo Egypt Cairo Egypt Cairo